Stabilising Operations – Webinar 11th June 2020

,
In this collaboration between KALMAER and ActiveOps you’ll see unique and undisputable data insights such as absence, productivity and utilisation rates from over 80 organisations. 11th June 2020

Essentials of Remote Working

,
Join SDLC Partners and ActiveOps for “Essentials of Remote Working: Trends and building blocks for success now and into a fluid future,” featuring Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota’s Michelle Babich, Claims.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 am EDT, 10 am CDT, 9 am MDT, 8 am PDT

ActiveOps Home Working Survey May 2020

As we continue to wrestle with the challenges created by Covid-19 it would be helpful to see how your peers in the industry are tacking the may different aspects of home or remote working.

Where is Your Organisation on the Path to Optimising Your Newly Remote Workforce?

, ,
The good news is you probably have the first few stages partially completed. You got laptops configured, set up VPN’s and ensured everyone has access to the programs and software they need. Congratulations, you didn’t fall at the first hurdle..

A Guest Post By Ray Bowe - CEO Xcentuate -